The onlllly weird thing about gitbook is that when you make changes, they do not automatically go live -- even after clicking the check mark to save, you will be looking at a draft that others cannot see. You have to click the blue "merge" button on the far left -- if you don't see it after making edits, click the top little menu icon on the farrr left (shows a letter A with some lines). See if that pops up. When you think you're done, it's best to check the site in a new, incognito Chrome tab (where you are logged out) to be sure the changes took effect. Contact any admin if you're having trouble!